Police appreciation

On Tuesday February 14, Sea Point community police forum awarded certificates to police members for their dedication, commitment, vigilance and bravery. Pictured, from left, are Lieutenant Colonel Charl Kinnear, Sea Point SAPS branch commander; Detective Asanda Mandela; Sergeant Teboho Moleko; Heather Tager, Sea Point CPF chairwoman; Constable Zuko Zinzani; Constable Malidume Soxokashe; and Colonel Maehlo Lento, Sea Point SAPS station commander. In front is Constable Bongani Mbopa.